Get in touch...

Design and Programming for Desktop, Smartphone, Tablets, Notebooks... and Print

Kupola, Grafik und Internet Design
Manuela Kunkel (Graphic-Designer), Ian Portman (Web-Developer)

Kunkel und Portman GbR
Rosengartenstraße 80
70184 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone: +49/711 42 98 36 – Fax: +49/711 42 98 38
eMail: info@kupola.de

We are currently working, or have worked in the past for:
References Kupola, Stuttgart, Germany: Web Agency for Web and Print

  • Balfour Project: balfourproject.org
  • The American University in Cairo Press, Cairo, Egypt
  • Dr. Renate Blankenhorn, German Help in Berlin german-help-berlin.de
  • The Middle East Times, Cairo, Egypt (Weekly newspaper)
  • STAHL Handels-GmbH E. Matz, Fellbach: stahl-matz.de
    (Steel trading company)
  • Grünflink Gmbh, Stuttgart (Lieferung von Bioprodukten im Raum Stuttgart): grünflink.de
    (Company delivering bio products)
  • Werbeagentur Ehrle Studios, Fellbach: ehrlestudios.de
    (Advertising Agency with Photostudio)
  • C. Meyer achtsamkeit-cm.de
  • Rädler Gruppe, Landsberg am Lech
    Provider of products for the printing industry shop.raedler-gruppe.de
  • Tierarztpraxis Dr. Stepanie Milz, Fellbach (Veterinary Practice): tierarztpraxis-milz.de
  • Dr. Güldener Gruppe, Stuttgart: Abrechnungsdienstleistungen im Gesundheitswesen
    Abrechnung für Ärzte, Zahnärzte, Therapeuten und Apotheken
    (Billing services for the health care sector)
  • Timothy Slater, Übersetzer: translater.eu
  • Verrai Verlag, Stuttgart: verrai-verlag.de (Publishing house)
  • Südmilch,Heilbronn – Milchprodukte (Manufacturer of milk products)
  • Binder Pflege, Waiblingen (Care home): binder-pflege.de
  • Markbrandenburg Milchprodukte, Elsterwerda (Manufacturer of milk products)
  • Puddis, Heilbronn – Milchprodukte
  • Krankengymnastik Hausbesuche, Stuttgart: krankengymnastik-hausbesuche.de
  • Stama, Schlierbach (Bearbeitungszentren, Fräs-Dreh-Zentren
    STAMA develops machining and milling-turning centers for manufacturers worldwide)
  • Gwinner GmbH, Fellbach: gwinner-heizung.de
  • First Class Plants, USA
  • Saphira, Heidelberg (Heidelberg Druckmaschinen AG)
    Heidelberg Printing Machines
  • Praxis Matthies, Syke
  • Tuffi, Heilbronn – Milchprodukte (Manufacturer of milk products)
  • Waldheim Stuttgart waldheim-stuttgart.de
  • Martina Trost, Stuttgart – Gesang und Violoncello
  • Soldan Kommunikation, Stuttgart – grafik-design-konzept
  • J&S Wohnbau, Waiblingen (Planning and Building company)
  • miniFamous Club, USA – (Growing and selling plants internationally)
  • Photostudio Frick, Sindelfingen
  • Publishing house: The Palm Press, Kairo, Ägypten

We plan, design and realise:

  • Websites for big and small firms
  • Online-catalogues
  • Online-Shops
  • Secure online ordering systems
  • Multimedia presentations
  • Microsites and Landingpages
  • Online-business cards


We also offer:

  • Integration of Google Analytics or Piwik
  • Booking Domainnames and Webspace
  • Maintainance of your website/s
  • SEO – Search Engine Optimization

  • Translation from German into English and vice versa
  • Style development and consulting for your layout
  • Layout and prepress
  • Book cover design