Get in touch...

Design and Programming for Desktop, Smartphone, Tablets, Notebooks... and Print

Kupola, Grafik und Internet Design
Manuela Kunkel (Graphic-Designer), Ian Portman (Web-Developer)

Kunkel und Portman GbR
Rosengartenstraße 80
70184 Stuttgart
Germany

Phone: +49/711 42 98 36 – Fax: +49/711 42 98 38
eMail: info@kupola.de

References

We are currently working, or have worked in the past for:

  • The American University in Cairo Press, Kairo, Ägypten
  • Dr. Renate Blankenhorn, German Help in Berlin german-help-berlin.de
  • The Middle East Times, Kairo, Ägypten (weekly newspaper)
  • STAHL Handels-GmbH E. Matz, Fellbach: stahl-matz.de
  • Grünflink Gmbh, Stuttgart (Lieferung von Bioprodukten im Raum Stuttgart): grünflink.de
  • Werbeagentur Ehrle Studios, Fellbach: ehrlestudios.de
  • Rädler Gruppe, Landsberg am Lech
    Service und Produkte für Vorstufe und Druck: shop.raedler-gruppe.de
  • Tierarztpraxis Dr. Stepanie Milz, Fellbach: tierarztpraxis-milz.de
  • Dr. Güldener Gruppe, Stuttgart: Abrechnungsdienstleistungen im Gesundheitswesen
    Abrechnung für Ärzte, Zahnärzte, Therapeuten und Apotheken
  • Timothy Slater, Übersetzer: translater.eu
  • Verrai Verlag, Stuttgart: verrai-verlag.de
  • Photostudio Frick, Sindelfingen
  • Südmilch,Heilbronn – Milchprodukte
  • Binder Pflege, Waiblingen: binder-pflege.de
  • Markbrandenburg Milchprodukte, Elsterwerda
  • Puddis, Heilbronn – Milchprodukte
  • Krankengymnastik Hausbesuche, Stuttgart: krankengymnastik-hausbesuche.de
  • Stama, Schlierbach (Bearbeitungszentren, Fräs-Dreh-Zentren)
  • Gwinner GmbH, Fellbach: gwinner-heizung.de
  • First Class Plants, USA
  • Saphira, Heidelberg (Heidelberger Druckmaschinen AG)
  • Praxis Matthies, Syke
  • Tuffi, Heilbronn – Milchprodukte
  • Waldheim Stuttgart waldheim-stuttgart.de
  • Martina Trost, Stuttgart – Gesang und Violoncello
  • Soldan Kommunikation, Stuttgart – grafik - design- konzept
  • J&S Wohnbau, Waiblingen: js-wohnbau.de
  • miniFamous Club, USA – (Zucht und Verkauf von Jungpflanzen weltweit)
    Ableger der Firma Selecta Klemm GmbH in Stuttgart
  • Publishing house: The Palm Press, Kairo, Ägypten

We plan, design and realise:

  • Websites for big and small firms
  • Online-catalogues
  • Online-Shops
  • Secure online ordering systems
  • Multimedia presentations
  • Microsites and Landingpages
  • Online-business cards


We also offer:

  • Integration of Google Analytics or Piwik
  • Booking Domainnames and Webspace
  • Maintainance of your website/s

  • Translation from German into English and vice versa
  • Style development and consulting for your layout
  • Layout and prepress
  • Book cover design